WLSC Global Presence 联系我们

NORTH AMERICA REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
6 Hilltop Court
Rexford, NY 12148, USA
+1 518 952 4847
General inquiries: Info.usa@wlscorporation.com
Operations: operations@wlscorporation.com
Finance: finance@wlscorporation.com
Projects: projects@wlscorporation.com
Inquiries in Spanish: espanol@wlscorporation.com
Inquiries in Chinese: Chinese@wlscorporation.com
Opportunities in Africa: info.africa@wlscorporation.com
HOUSTON OPERATIONS CENTER
WLSC HOUSTON

1605 Genoa Red Bluff.  
Pasadena, TX 77504, USA
+1 281 894 9220  
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5130
Pasadena, TX 77508-5130

hou.operations@wlscorporation.com
hou.pricing@wlscorporation.com
VENEZUELA OPERATIONS CENTER
Av. 11 con calle 77,
Edif. Torre Cristal, Piso 7
Maracaibo, Venezuela, CP 4001
+58 424 9523 930 

info.venezuela@wlscorporation.com
HEAVY HAUL GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
Transportes Montejo LTDA
Carretera Central del Norte Km 37
Tocancipa, Colombia
+1 518 779 1127 
info@transportesmontejo.com
SOUTH AMERICA REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
WLSC SAS
Carretera  Central del Norte Km 37
Tocancipa, Colombia
+57 316 8761 650
info.colombia@wlscorporation.com
ECUADOR OPERATIONS CENTER
Avenue 12 de Octubre 2697 y Lincoln
Piso 8, Quito, Ecuador
+1 518 779 1127
Info.ecuador@wlscorporation.com
PERU OPERATIONS CENTER
Calle Los Industriales MZ
Lote 2
Associacion de comerciantes agropecuarios del Norte
Distrito Puente Piedra
Lima, Peru
+51 989 30071
info.peru@wlscorporation.com
BOLIVIA OPERATIONS CENTER
Azucenas 366-B, Sirari
Santa Cruz, Bolivia
+591 71034954 | +591 3 3445905 Ext. 105
info.bolivia@wlscorporation.com 
EAST EUROPE, BALTIC STATES
& RUSSIA REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS

Ausros G. 26, Naugardiskes,
Kauno r., LT-53271, Lithuania
info.lithuania@wlscorporation.com
ARGENTINA OPERATIONS CENTER
WLS CORPORATION
Buenos Aires, Argentina

SOUTH EUROPE REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
WLSC ITALIA srl

Viale Montegrappa 282,
59100 Prato, Italy
+39 0574 040741 | +39 348 0987852
info.italy@wlscorporation.com
MIDDLE EAST REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
Istanbul, Turkey
MIDDLE EAST GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
#1007, Tower B, Latifa Towers
Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 66249,
Dubai, UAE
ASIA REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS
WORLD LOGISTICS SERVICES CO., LTD.

A10, 23rd Floor, No. 212 Jiangning Road
Jingan District, Shanghai, P.R. China
+86 21 64458856 | +86 138160 58855
info.china@wlscorporation.com
MEXICO ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER
Rio Amazonas 22
Col. Cuauhtemoc
CP 06500, Ciudad de Mexico
+521 771 1284 780
info.mexico@wlscorporation.com



下载PDF格式的完整的联系人列表。